Board of Directors and Volunteers

  Position Name   Contact
President Andre Paul andre.paul@christianprogram.ca
Vice-President Paula Mitchell paula.mitchell@christianprogram.ca
Secretary Vacant secretary@christianprogram.ca
Assistant Secretary Vacant assistantsecretary@christianprogram.ca
Treasurer Maria Kuti treasurer@christianprogram.ca
Outreach Director Maria Kuti  outreach@christianprogram.ca
Events Director Dory Ellerby events@christianprogram.ca
Communications Director Christine Sawatsky  communications@christianprogram.ca
Webmaster April Gurnett  webmaster@christianprogram.ca
Newsletter Editor Calay Mayo  newsletter@christianprogram.ca